Tracking Beyonce Down

Beyoncé revealed the full tracklisting to her upcoming album via her facebook page.
1. 1+1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party (FT. Andre 3000)
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown
‎10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)
Album in stores on June 28th. Our only grip is it should have been at least 15 or 16 songs for the longtime we had to wait for it. Cause she recorded 72+ songs.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s